You are here
Home > Exams > Results > WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2017 State Topper List : Top 10

WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2017 State Topper List : Top 10

West Bengal Board of Secondary Education Has Declared 2017 Madhyamik (Class 1oth) Result on 27th May 2017. Over 11 Lakhs Student has appeared on this year exam. Total Pass Percentage is 85%.

Meanwhile Check: WB Class 12th (Uchha Madhyamik / HS) 2017 State Topper List – Top 10

West Bengal Madhyamik Result 2017 At A Glance

 WB Class 10 Result Statistics 2017 Madhyamik


  • East Midnapore: 96.10%
  • Kolkata: 88.93%
  • South 24 Parganas: 90.54%
  • North 24 Parganas: 89.38%
  • West Midnapore: 90.18%
  • Hooghly: 88.10%
  • Howrah: 87.80%
  • Malda: 82.76%
  • Nadia: 82.30%
  • Murshidabad: 77.78%
  • Darjeeling: 77.68%
  • Burdwan: 76.93%
  • Purulia: 76.78%
  • South Dinajpur: 74.86 %
  • Bankura: 74.68%
  • Cooch Behar: 73.98%
  • Birbhum: 72.42%
  • Alipurduar: 67.06%
  • North Dinajpur: 69.41%
  • Jalpaiguri: 63.80%

Check: WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2016 State Topper List : Top 10

Here we bring you the assumable WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2017 State Topper List : Top 10. West Bengal Madhyamik Result has been declared and here is WB Madhyamik Top Ten List. Stae 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th Complete list (Assumable):

ALSO READ:  WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2016 State Topper List : Top 10

Meanwhile Check: WB Class 12th (Uchha Madhyamik / HS) 2017 State Topper List – Top 10

2017 LIST

1st  – Marks Obtained  : 690

Anwesa Pine West Bengal Class 10 Topper 2017
Anwesa Pine West Bengal Class 10 Topper 2017

Anwesa Pine , Bankura Vivekananda Shikhayetan Vidyalaya, Bankura

2nd  – Marks Obtained  : 689

Mojammel Haque Anirban Khara Joint 2nd Place Holders
Mojammel Haque Anirban Khara Joint 2nd Place Holders
  • Anirban Khara, Ramnagar High School, Hoogly

  • Mojammel Haque, Bankura Zilla School, Bankura

3rd  – Marks Obtained  : 688

Diptesh Paul Secured 3rd Place 2017 WB Class 10 Result
Diptesh Paul Secured 3rd Place

 Diptesh Paul, Rampurhat Jitendranath Vidyapith

4th  – Marks Obtained  : 687

West Bengal Class 10 Madhyamik 2017 4th rank place - Chandrani Karmakar, Kamakhyaguri

  • Chandrani Kramakar, Kamakhyaguri girls high School, Kamakhyaguri, Alipurduar

  • Swapnil Misra, Ramkrishna Mission Vivekanannda Vidyamandir, Malda

  • Swyam Karmakar, Bankura Zilla School, Bankura

  • Subarna Dey, Bankura Vivekananda Shikhayetan Vidyalaya, Bankura

  • Bias Sarkar, Maharani Kasiswari School, Berhampur

  • Mohammed Masum Akhtar, Sunderban Adarsha Vidyamandir

West Bengal Madhyamik Class 10 topper list with Pictures 2017

5th  – Marks Obtained  : 686

  • Srija Adhikary, Rajibpur Holy Cross High School

  • Sankha Paul, Kotsur high School, Birbhum

  • Aritra Kumar Mandol, Jadavpur Vidyapith, Kolkata

6th  – Marks Obtained  : 685

  • Ishika Sarkar, Dinhata Girls High School, Coochbehar

  • Snehasish Kumar Gupta, Raiganj Coronation High School, Uttar Dinajpur

  • Pratikhakanti Mandol, Bankura Zilla School, Bankura

  • Swagatalakhi Mandol, Bankura Girls High School, Bankura

  • Nabyendu Ghotak, Kamarpukur R K Mission Multipurpose School, Hooghly

  • Shraman Jana, Chandannagar Sri Aurobindo Vidyamandir, Hooghly

  • Satyam Kar, Jadavpur Vidyapith, Kolkata

7th   – Marks Obtained : 684

  • Anatap Mitra, Jenkins School, Coochbehar
  • Satabdi Guhoniyogi, Coochbehar Newtown Girls High School
  • Basudeb Basak, Balurghat Lalit Mohan Adarsha Uchha Vidyalaya
  • Dipendu Grai, Sonamukhi Bindu Basani Jubilee High School, Bankura
  • Rahul Manna, Bankura Zilla High School
  • Aninda Sundar Satpathi, Bankura Zilla School
  • Sukanta Kundu, Barjora High School
  • Jishu Paul, Birbhum Zilla School

8th   – Marks Obtained : 683

  • Anwesa Das, Ashalata Basu Vidyalaya

  • Shovan Dey, Riganj Corronation High School

  • Sayan Kundu, Marar Samilni High School

  • Disha Goswami, Vivekananda Shikhaniketan High School

  • Saumyadip Chakraborty, Birbhum Zilla School

  • Rupkatha Chand, Nabnalanda Santiniketan high School

  • Shovan Mondal, Kotasur high School

  • Sayantika Hui, Medinipur Mission Girls High School

  • Hrishita Maiti, Mangalamaro Mangala Academy

  • Ritam Nath, Krisnanagar Collegiate School

  • Sayan Safik, Daul Gram Mankur Boxi High School

9th   – Marks Obtained : 682

  • Ayan Majumder, Dhupguri High School

  • Ananya Mandol, Patiram Vivekanada High School

  • Sayan Paul, Ramkrishna Mission Sarada Bidyapith High School

  • Sayantan Mukhopadhyay, Vivekananda Shikhaniketan High School

  • Sangita Mandol, Vivekananda Shikhaniketan High School

  • Adrita Das, Chuchura Balika Banimandir

  • Swastika Pouranik, Contai Model Institution

  • Sneha Samanta, Mahishadal Gayeshwari Girls High School

  • Moinak Jana, Narendrapur ramkrishna Mission Vidyalaya

  • Ishika Biswas, Habra Kamini Kumar Girls High School

  • Debanjan Sarkar, Ashoknagar Boyes Secondary High School

  • Madhumanti Dey, Sarswati Balika Vidyalaya and Shilpa Shikhasadan

  • Saumyajit Basak, Jadavpur Vidyapith

10th   – Marks Obtained : 681

  • Aishita Sarkar, Balurghat Girls High School

  • Tathagata Mukhopadhyay, Jaipur High School

  • Rishanta Paul, Bankura Zilla School

  • Rakesh Dey, Saithia town High School

  • Ardhendu Mauli Ghosh, Memari Vidyasagar Memorial Institution Unit I

  • Sheikh Afridi, Burdwan Municipal High School

  • Kalyan Nandi, Shyambazar Gopal Chandra Sen high School

  • Anik Bowmik, Chandanpur Durga Charan Rakhit Banga Vidyalaya

  • Surajit Sau, Mahishadal Raj High School

  • Aishika, Chakraborty, Aranghat Girls High School

  • Shubhadip Dey, Narendrapur Ramkrishna Mission vidyalaya

  • Ayan Majumder, Barasat paricharan Sarkar govt High School

  • Dip Prakash Basu, Barahnagar Ramkrishna Mission Asram High School

  • Abdul Malik Khan, Paikpari High School

  • Kuntal das, Shibpur BE College Model High School

  • Rounak Chandra, Howrah Zilla School

We Dont Claim This List as 100% Perfect. If there is any discrepancy in this List please Let us Know by Commenting Below or Contacting us. And all the best wishes to those who have passed and those who have earned their name in this prestigious list 🙂 🙂

Do You Liked Our Contents? If Yes! Then Please Spare Us Some Time By Commenting Below. Or To Get Daily Minute by Minute Updates On Facebook Twitter and Google+ From Us ( Please Like Us On Facebook , Follow Us On Twitter and Follow Us On Google+ . If You also Want To Ask Us/Experts Any Questions Then Please Join Our Forum Here and Be Our Exclusive Member.
IMPORTANT : All the contents of this website is for educational and informational purpose only. The data is collected from various websites, links, pages spread all over internet and owner self-made.We take utmost care to keep the information on this webpage as complete and accurate as possible but we do not claim our site to be error free. And in no way Indiashines.In will be liable for any losses & damages arises from its contents/text. Indiashines.In in good faith, makes an effort to become a helpful platform for students, jobseekers etc. This website is not endorsed by any Govt. bodies. Before using any information of ours please READ OUR DISCLAIMER.

3 thoughts on “WB Class 10th (Madhyamik) 2017 State Topper List : Top 10

Leave a Reply